2019 APA Committee

APA Chair/Vice Chairs

Seong Soo Kim


Bishop of Anglican Church in Korea
Chairman of the Board of Social Solidarity Bank

Jong Soo Lee

Vice Chairs
President of Social Investment Bank, Korea

Jin Soo Lee

Vice Chairs
Professor of National Cancer Center

Jeon Soo Ahn

Vice Chairs
Previous Supreme Court justice

Rewati Raman Dhakal

Vice Chairs
Nepal center for philanthropy, CEO, Nepal

Maung Zaw

Vice Chairs
Tha Byae CEO, Myanmar

gwendolyn pang
Gwendolyn Pang

Vice Chairs
International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies, China

Masataka do
Masataka Uo

Vice Chairs
Japan Fundraising Association. CEO, Japan

J.R. Pangilinan
J. R. Pangilinan

Vice Chairs
World Scout AP, Regional Director, Philippines

Usha Menon 3
Usha Menon

Vice Chairs
Usha Menon Management Consultancy (Asia), Executive Chairman

Penelope Cagney

Vice Chairs
The Cagney Company, President & CEO, USA

APA Committee Members

Hag Bong Kang  Head, Fundraising Division, United Way Korea

Seok Koh  CEO of Child Safety Foundation

Kyung Sik Kim state funeral of Scout Federation

Yeong Wook Kim  Chairman of All My Kids

Young Hoo Kim  Chairman of Human Tree

Yong Deok Kim  Executive Director of Board of Social Solidarity Bank

Hyun Soo Kim  CFRE, Vice President of International Council for Nonprofit Management

Hyo Jin Kim  Director, United Way Korea

Yong Joo Park  Head of GB STYLE

Jong Ho Park Director of Korea Food for the Hungry International

Kyung Hak Paik  Executive Director of Purme Foundation

Bekay Ahn  CFRE, President of International Council for Nonprofit Management

Mi Jung Son Deputy director of Seoul Arts Center

Jin Soo Yeom Chairman of Better World Corporation

Kwang Jae Lee permanent director of Walk Together Welfare Foundation

Dong Soo Lee  Professor of Sangmyung University

Sang Ho Lee  Chairman of Gwangju Hope Foundation

Seung Hoon Lee  M.D. Professor of Eulji University

Kayla Jisoo Lee Association of Asia-Pacific Business Schools AAPBS Associate Director

Hyun Woo Lee Professor of Hanyang University

Gun Chang  Chairman of Seoungnam Good Foundation

Jung Jong Kook Head of Anseong City Welfare

In Cho Jung  Chairman of Bucheon Hope Foundation

Cho Ha Jung  Director of Development of Inter-Korea Foundation for Health and Medical Education

Young Joon Choi  Professor of  Yonsei University

Yu gang Choe CEO of Dream touch for all

Jae Won Choi M.D. Dean of External Affairs, Seoul Asan Medical Hospital

Ho Yun Choi CFO of Samhwa Accounting corporation