2018 APA Committee

APA Chair/Vice Chairs

Seong Soo Kim


Bishop of Anglican Church in Korea
Chairman of the Board of Social Solidarity Bank

Tae Sun Kwon

Vice Chairs
Councilor of Huffington Post Korea
Co-founder of Korean Federation for Environmental Movements, Korea

Jong Soo Lee

Vice Chairs
President of Social Investment Bank, Korea

APA Committee Members

Hag Bong Kang  Head, Fundraising Division, United Way Korea

Seok Koh  CEO of Child Safety Foundation

Yeong Wook Kim  Chairman of All My Kids

Young Hoo Kim  Chairman of Human Tree

Yong Deok Kim  Executive Director of Board of Social Solidarity Bank

Hyo Jin Kim  Director, United Way Korea

Lan Hee Park  Head of THE Publica

Sang Kyu Park  Head of Academylounge

Yong Joo Park  Head of GB STYLE

Won Ki Bae  Associate Professor of Hongik University Graduate School of Business

Kyung Hak Paik  Executive Director of Purme Foundation

Bekay Ahn  CFRE, President of International Council for Nonprofit Management

Mi Jung Son Team leader of Seoul Arts Center

Jin Soo Yeom Chairman of Better World Corporation

Jung Sook Yoon  Former Secretary General of Beautiful Foundation

Dong Soo Lee  Professor of Sangmyung University

Sang Ho Lee  Chairman of Gwangju Hope Foundation

Sun Hee Lee  President of Human Tree, Inc.

Seung Hoon Lee  M.D. Professor of Eulji University

Gun Chang  Chairman of Seoungnam Good Foundation

Seung Sil Jeon  Head of Nanum Educational Research Institute

Hyun Sook Jeon  Secretary General of YWCA Seoul

In Cho Jung  Chairman of Bucheon Hope Foundation

Jung Jong Kook Head of Anseong City Welfare

Cho Ha Jung  Director of Development of Inter-Korea Foundation for Health and Medical Education

Yu gang Choe CEO of Dream touch for all

Jae Won Choi M.D. Dean of External Affairs, Seoul Asan Medical Hospital

Ho Yun Choi CFO of Samhwa Accounting corporation

Sin Ae Hwang Executive Director of Korea association of fundraising professionals